Aug
9

Black Sabbath Interview from Lollapalooza

JIM NORTON INTERVIEWS -> BLACK SABBATH

Comedian & Sirius XM host Jim Norton recently got a chance to hang out with the almighty BLACK SABBATH in Chicago for Lollapolloza, the site of Sabbath’s ONLY U.S. appearance! Tune in to this Sirius XM exclusive interview with Ozzy Osbourne, Geezer Butler & Tony Iommi hosted by Jim inside Black Sabbath’s compound right before they went out on stage.

Thursday, 8/9 @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT

Encore broadcasts:

Friday, 8/10 @ 12pm ET / 9am PT

Saturday, 8/11 @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT

Sunday, 8/12 @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT